New Faces Will Enter In Mamata Banerjee’s Cabinet Today


Kolkata: TMC Party sources revealed that new faces will be inducted into the cabinet. As per media reports out of 43 Cabinet Members TMC is likely to introduce 18 new faces. Some ministers in the last cabinet may lose portfolios.

The cabinet meeting started at 10:45 am today in Raj Bhavan. So far, it has been informed that Veterans Subrata Mukherjee, Partha Chatterjee, Firhad Hakim, Aroop Biswas, Sujit Bose, Chandrima Bhattacharya, and Shashi Panja are back as ministers. Manas Bhuian, who was Rajya Sabha MP and fought the Assembly poll this time, is in. Akhil Giri, a loyalist from East Midnapore, Arup Roy from Howrah, and Former IPS officer Humayun Kabir is on the list too as minister.

Priti Singh⁩


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here